Six Pack: Emergence (The Six Pack Series Book 1)


by B.W. Morris

Just weeks before Tyler Ward is to graduate from secondary school, he learns the truth about Novusordo and how a drink controls the population. After sharing this information with his five friends, they visit a professor’s house, take another drink and gain strange powers. It leads to them learning more about how the government controls people and the discovery of a movement against the government. Calling themselves the Six Pack, Tyler and his friends must learn how their powers can change society. But they first must learn to trust this movement… and even each other.


Barnes and Noble


Additional information


B.W. Morris


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.